Skip to content

The Regenerative Grower’s Guide to Garden Amendments

The Regenerative Grower’s Guide to Garden Amendments
The Regenerative Grower’s Guide to Garden Amendments
The Regenerative Grower’s Guide to Garden Amendments

LB011

£20.00

Quantity

Added to bag Go to bag
I don’t often share a resource in this way but when a gem of a resource like this crosses my path I have to let you all know about it. Huw Richards, author of Grow Food for FreePalmer’s book is full of recipes using locally sourced material to create mineral...

I don’t often share a resource in this way but when a gem of a resource like this crosses my path I have to let you all know about it. Huw Richards, author of Grow Food for Free

Palmer’s book is full of recipes using locally sourced material to create mineral and biological extracts to feed plants. the Guardian

Perfect for fans of Charles Dowding and Huw Richards!


Author; Nigel Palmer



Instagram @iansnowltd