Seven Chakra Tea Lights

SKU: CS748
Product Description

Chakras are points within the human body that help to regulate such processes as organ function, the immune system, emotional responses and the general psyche. It is believed that there are seven chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head and each chakra has its own vibrational frequency depicted by a specific chakra colour. Pronounced “cha”-“kra” (with a resounding “ch”) it originates from Sanskrit and literally translates as “wheel”. The seven chakra tea lights are made from a mixture of soy and sustainable palm wax and the candles are in a protective bio-degradable holder that is also heatproof. Detailed instructions are on the side of the pack for meditative purposes, but you can also just choose a scent to refresh a room, just because you like it. The general rule for aromatherapy is the scent that appeals to you most is the one you need to ingest. The chakra set contains seven fragranced tea lights: Realise, Enlighten, Relate, Love, Harmonise, Create and Awaken.

Supplier Info:

This large scale manufacturer employs almost one thousand people all of whom work in their factory in India, but they also work closely with The Green Tree Candle Company based in The Netherlands. Employees receive benefits according to all legal requirements and the company organises entertainment for all around festival times like Diwali and Dussehra.

Why we like this product!

  • Sustainable and biodegradable
  • Fair Trade
  • A lovely gift
  • Therapeutic properties
  • Seven colourful candles

Box: L:41 W:6.2 H:2.7cm

Candle: Dia:5.7 H:2cm




You May Also Like