Skip to content

Limits to Growth

Limits to Growth
Limits to Growth
Limits to Growth

LB091

£16.99

Quantity

Added to bag Go to bag
Groundbreaking call to action by Donella Meadows, the bestselling author of Thinking in Systems!Limits to Growth was right. New research shows we're nearing collapse the GuardianThe updated edition of the groundbreaking classic that kickstarted the movement for environmental and ecological reform!Perfect for fans of The Uninhabitable Earth and There is...

Groundbreaking call to action by Donella Meadows, the bestselling author of Thinking in Systems!

Limits to Growth was right. New research shows we're nearing collapse the Guardian

The updated edition of the groundbreaking classic that kickstarted the movement for environmental and ecological reform!

Perfect for fans of The Uninhabitable Earth and There is No Planet B


Author; Donella Meadows



Instagram @iansnowltd